Final standings for the 2017 CRC TT Champs:
1. Dave Turner 816 points (30 events)
2. Nick Higginson 583 points (28 events)
3. Martin Coulthurst 477 points (19 events)
4. Geoff Parkinson 163 points (7 events)
5. Darren Tremble 64 points (3 events)
6. Derek Parkinson 23 points (1 event)
Lets see if we can all improve on the points score next year. My total of 816 now established as club record. Can Derek Parkinson, with a full season of racing, beat it?

join crc button

cs logo crc colours

club kit odering is
now OPEN
until 14-10-2018

click for currrent


latest results